HR/Lön

HR

Kerstin Parker

HR-chef
kerstin.parker@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 51

Katarina Johansson

HR-Partner
katarina.johansson2@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-473 83

Amanda Ballantyne

HR-Partner
amanda.ballantyne@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-477 55

Lisa Johansson

HR-Partner
lisa.johansson3@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-471 80


LÖN

Jens Rosenqvist

Lönechef
jens.rosenqvist@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-470 73


Rehab

Yvonne Törnquist Lolk

Rehabkoordinator
yvonne.tornquist-lolk@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-477 19

Birgitta Roskvist

Rehabkoordinator
birgitta.roskvist2@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-475 42

Sidan uppdaterad 3 september 2019 Kommentera sidan