Personal på Förskolan Växthuset

Förskollärare

Jenny Albien
jenny.albien@morbylanga.se

Milena Bjerlin
milena.bjerlin@morbylanga.se

Caroline Danielsson
caroline.danielsson@morbylanga.se

Peter Dyvik
peter.dyvik@morbylanga.se

Therese Granlöf (f-ledig 2017)
therese.granlof@morbylanga.se

Ann-Charlotte Kristensen
ann-charlotte.kristensen@morbylanga.se

Cecilia Petersson
cecilia.petersson@morbylanga.se

Emma Westin
emma.westin@morbylanga.se

Barnskötare

Monika Andersson
monicaB.andersson@morbylanga.se

Marcus Fridolfsson
marcus.fridolfsson@morbylanga.se

Britt-Marie Nilsson
britt-marie.nilsson@morbylanga.se

Catrin Nilsson
catrin.nilsson@morbylanga.se

Lizette Nilsson Byman
lizette.nilssonbyman@morbylanga.se

Malin Nilsson
malin.nilsson2@morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 22 januari 2016 Kommentera sidan