Du är här: Start/Barn & Utbildning/Kontakter Barn & Utbildning/Svenska för invandrare, SFI

Svenska för invandrare, SFI

Olof Engblom

Rektor
olof.engblom@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-477 02


Skoladministatör
Anna Wimmergren

anna.wimmergren@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-472 08

Studie och yrkesvägsledare
Lennart Carlsson

lennart.carlsson@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-472 00


Lärare

Yvonne Nilsson

yvonne.nilsson@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-479 22

Anders Bergenfeldt

anders.bergenfeldt@skola.morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-479 23

Lisbeth Bolin

lisbeth.bolin@morbylanga.se
Tfn: 0485-479 24

Sidan uppdaterad 16 juli 2019 Kommentera sidan