Personal

Förskollärare

Malin Andersson
malin.andersson@morbylanga.se

Helene Svärd Hasselbom
helene.hasselbom@morbylanga.se

Emma Hultqvist
emma.hultqvist@morbylanga.se

Maj-Lis Klinth-Karlsson
maj-lis.klinth-karlsson@morbylanga.se

Lena Sjögren
lena.sjogren2@morbylanga.se

Barnskötare

Ida Nyberg
ida.nyberg@morbylanga.se

Monica Johansson
monica.johansson@morbylanga.se

Pernilla Waltersson
pernilla.waltersson@morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 17 februari 2016 Kommentera sidan