Vitsippans personal

Förskollärare

Martina Bergman
martina.bergman@morbylanga.ss

Åsa Djerf
asa.djerf@morbylanga.se

Åsa Eriksson
asa.eriksson2@morbylanga.se

Anneli Gunnarsson
anneli.gunnarsson@morbylanga.se

Ulrika Helgesson
ulrika.helgesson@morbylanga.se

Lina Johansson
lina.johansson@morbylanga.se

Maria Löttiger
maria.lottiger@morbylanga.se 

Linn Nilsson
linn.nilsson@morbylanga.se (föräldraledig ht-17)

Yvette Petersson
yvette.petersson@morbylanga.se

Mona Simonsson
mona.simonsson@morbylanga.se

Helena Snar
helena.snar@morbylanga.se

Annie Sundquist
annie.sundquist@morbylanga.se

Ulrika Tripkovic
ulrika.tripkovic@morbylanga.se

Barnskötare

Hanna Arnesson
hanna.arnesson@morbylanga.se (föräldraledig ht-17)

Anna-Karin Engqvist
anna-karin.engqvist@morbylanga.se

Mariana Gustafsson
mariana.gustafsson@morbylanga.se

Ann Karlsson
ann.karlsson@morbylanga.se

Jenny Kryssing
jenny.kryssing@morbylanga.se

Frida Lindström
frida.lindstrom@morbylanga.se

Helene Rudman
helene.rudman@morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 18 augusti 2017 Kommentera sidan