Skogsgläntans personal

Förskollärare 

Karina Brandt
karina.brandt@morbylanga.se

Catharina Dorch
catharina.dorch@morbylanga.se

Eva Hanberger
eva.hanberger@morbylanga.se

Shanthi Kalmevall
shanthi.kalmevall@morbylanga.se

Carola S Frank 
carola.sevborn@morbylanga.se

Birgitta Ämtvall
birgitta.amtvall@morbylanga.se

Barnskötare

Lisbet Bengtsson
lisbet.bengtsson@morbylanga.se

Lotta Bergstrand
lotta.bergstrand@morbylanga.se (föräldraledig ht-17)

Susanne Nilsson
susanne.nilsson@morbylanga.se

Ingegerd Johansson
ingegerd.johansson@morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 18 augusti 2017 Kommentera sidan