Personal på Glömminge skola

Personal på Glöminge skola och förskola

Fredrik Alvarmo
fredrik.alvarmo@skola.morbylanga.se

Anita Andersson
anita.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Eva Andersson
eva.andersson2@skola.morbylanga.se

Christina Aourell
christina.aourell@skola.morbylanga.se

Hiromi Ballantyne
hiromi.ballantyne@skola.morbylanga.se

Ulrika Bernhardsson
ulrika.bernhardsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Anna-Maj Bäckman 
anna-maj.backman@skola.morbylanga.se

Amanda Cedergren (f-ledig -17)
amanda.cedergren@skola.morbylanga.se

Nina Elmbro (f-ledig läsåret 16/17)
nina.elmbro@skola.morbylanga.se

Johan Gustafsson
johan.gustafsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Olof Holgersson
olof.holgersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Jennie Hådding
jennie.hadding@skola.morbylanga.se

Maria Keinvall
maria.keinvall@skola.morbylanga.se

Yvonne Larsson
yvonne.larsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Camilla Lindström
camilla.lindstrom@skola.morbylanga.se

Helena Lydahl
helena.lydahl@skola.morbylanga.se

Pia Meurling
pia.meurling@skola.morbylanga.se

Christel Möller
christel.moller@skola.morbylanga.se

Anders Nihlstedt
anders.nihlstedt@skola.morbylanga.se

Elin Olander
elin.olander@skola.morbylanga.se 

Annelie Petersson 
annelie.petersson@skola.morbylanga.se 

Per Påhlsson
per.pahlsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Tove Rosenqvist
tove.rosenqvist@skola.morbylanga.se

Martina Rudestig
martina.rudestig@skola.morbylanga.se

Amanda Råsmark
amanda.rasmark@skola.morbylanga.se

Marie Sandgren
marie.sandgren@skola.morbylanga.se

Gunilla Sannestam
gunilla.sannestam@skola.morbylanga.se

Anna Stark
anna.stark@skola.morbylanga.se

Per Svensson
per.svensson@skola.morbylanga.se

Susanne Undestam
susanne.undestam@skola.morbylanga.se

Linus af Wåhlberg
linus.wahlberg@skola.morbylanga.se

Maria Åberg
maria.aberg@skola.morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 17 februari 2016 Kommentera sidan