Personal

Bokstavsordning efter förnamn

Ann-Christine Torehed
ann-christine.torehed@skola.morbylanga.se

Annelotta Rolfsdotter Carlsson
annelotta.rolfsdottercarlsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Britt-Marie Arvesten
britt-marie.arvestad@skola.morbylanga.se

Carin Edvardsson, slöjdlärare 476 19
carin.edvardsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Christina Schmuul

Håkan Haraldsson 474 86
hakan.haraldsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Margareta Walder
margareta.walder@skola.morbylanga.se

Maria Tudén 476 43
maria.tuden@skola.morbylanga.se

Pia Jönsson

Terese Welander
terese.welander@skola.morbylanga.se

Tina Hörlin 476 22
tina.horlin@skola.morbylanga.se

Åsa Jonsson
asa.jonsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Ulrika Petersson Fritidshem
ulrika.petersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Annelie Nordborg skolmåltid. 473 17
annelie.nordborg@morbylanga.se

Johansson, Anders. 477 56
Vaktmästare.

Sidan uppdaterad 2 oktober 2017 Kommentera sidan