Personal

Mattias Almswik , tel.070-552 07 68
mattias.almswik@skola.morbylanga.se

Anita Andersson
anita.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Birgitta Andersson, tel. 072-543 24 50
birgitta.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Hiromi Ballantyne
hiromi.ballantyne@skola.morbylanga.se  

Tobias Bengtsson, tel.070-204 93 69
tobias.bengtsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Annika Bergling, tel.076-126 23 81
annika.bergling@skola.morbylanga.se

Lilian Blomberg, tel. 076 126 23 45
lilian.blomberg@skola.morbylanga.se

Evelina Jansson, tel. 076-103 32 55
evelina.jansson@skola.morbylanga.se

Ingemo Johansson, tel.070-204 93 69
ingemo.johansson@skola.morbylanga.se

Lotta Johnson, tel.076-118 22 61
lotta.johnson@skola.morbylanga.se

Fredrik Karlsson, tel.076-126 23 45
fredrik.karlsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Linda Lindblom, tel. 070-552 37 64
linda.lindblom@skola.morbylanga.se

Carina Nilsson, tel 070-204 93 69
carina.nilsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Anita Petersson, tel. 070-204 93 69
anita.petersson2@skola.morbylanga.se

Mattias Pettersson, tel.070-217 42 69
mattias.pettersson@skola.morbylanga.se 

Gunilla Rehnman-Cassidy, tel.076-126 23 45
gunilla.cassidy@skola.morbylanga.se

Sophie Sandström, tel.070-699 24 75
sophie.sandstrom@skola.morbylanga.se

Johan Melander Sörensen, tel.076-126 23 45
johan.sorensen@skola.morbylanga.se

Emma Stribrand, tel.072-543 03 24
emma.stribrand@skola.morbylanga.se

Monica Svallhed, tel. 070-205 38 46
monica.svallhed@skola.morbylanga.se

Evelina Svensson, tel.070-699 24 75
evelina.svensson@skola.morbylanga.se

Sara Torstensson, tel.070-699 24 75
sara.torstensson@skola.morbylanga.se

Marie-Louise Yllenius, tel. 072-543 23 63
marie-louise.yllenius@skola.morbylanga.se 

  

Lokalvårdare
Barbro Cederqvist

Sidan granskad 17 februari 2016 Kommentera sidan