Personal

Mattias Almswik , tel.0485-478 61
mattias.almswik@skola.morbylanga.se

Anita Andersson
anita.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Birgitta Andersson, tel. 0485-477 94
birgitta.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Hiromi Ballantyne
hiromi.ballantyne@skola.morbylanga.se  

Tobias Bengtsson, tel.0485-472 43
tobias.bengtsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Annika Bergling, tel.0485.41 91
annika.bergling@skola.morbylanga.se

Lilian Blomberg
lilian.blomberg@skola.morbylanga.se

Eddie Eriksson, tel. 070-396 02 00
eddie.eriksson@skola.morbylanga.se

Emma Johansson
mailto:emma.johansson@skola.morbylanga.se

Ingemo Johansson, tel.0485-471 08
ingemo.johansson@skola.morbylanga.se

Lotta Johnson, tel.0485-472 43
lotta.johnson@skola.morbylanga.se

Linda Lindblom, tel. 0485-478 62
linda.lindblom@skola.morbylanga.se

Carina Nilsson, tel 0485-472 43
carina.nilsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Anita Petersson, tel. 0485-472 43
anita.petersson2@skola.morbylanga.se

Mattias Pettersson, tel.0485-478 63
mattias.pettersson@skola.morbylanga.se 

Gunilla Rehnman-Cassidy, tel.0485-476 54
gunilla.cassidy@skola.morbylanga.se

Sophie Sandström, tel.0485-471 08
sophie.sandstrom@skola.morbylanga.se

Monica Svallhed, tel. 0485-477 95
monica.svallhed@skola.morbylanga.se

Evelina Svensson, tel.0485-471 08
evelina.svensson@skola.morbylanga.se

Sara Torstensson, tel.0485-471 08
sara.torstensson@skola.morbylanga.se

Marie-Louise Yllenius, tel. 0485-477 96
marie-louise.yllenius@skola.morbylanga.se 

  

Lokalvårdare
Ulla Gustavsson
ulla.gustavsson@morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 17 februari 2016 Kommentera sidan