Personal

Kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Gårdby skola

Annika Aldentun
annika.aldentun@skola.morbylanga.se

Anita Andersson 073-0872266
anita.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Hiromi Ballantyne 076-1181958 
hiromi.ballantyne@skola.morbylanga.se

Posse (Per-Oskar) Dahlström 076-1161213
posse.dahlstrom@skola.morbylanga.se 

Ida Eklöf 076-1161248
ida.eklöf@skola.morbylanga.se

Sofia Hasselbom
sofia.hasselbom@skola.morbylanga.se

Frida Hultenius
frida.hultenius@skola.morbylanga.se

Sebastian Jansson
sebastian.jansson@skola.morbylanga.se

Annika Johansson 072-5777385
annika.johanson@skola.morbylanga.se

Maja Johansson Åleheim
maja.johansson.aleheim@skola.morbylanga.se

Susanna Jonsson
susanna.jonsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Jessica Lindblom
jessica.lindblom@skola.morbylanga.se

Rosita Lindström
rosita.lindtrom@skola.morbylanga.se

Martina Nelson 076-1160781
martina.nelson@skola.morbylanga.se

Kristin Olsson
kristin.olsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Charlotta Petersson 076-1160823
charlotta.petersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Johanna Rudman Sivertsson 076-1161255
johanna.rudman@skola.morbylanga.se

Kristina Sannestam 076-1161226
kristina.sannestam@skola.morbylanga.se

Lilianne Sannestam 076-1160922
lilianne.sannestam@skola.morbylanga.se

Sidan granskad 10 februari 2017 Kommentera sidan