Personal på Galaxen

Färjestadens skola

Telefon 0485-472 35

Förskoleklass, Åk 1, Fritidshem, Förberedelseklass

Lena Sjölander
lena.sjolander@skola.morbylanga.se

Matilda Forsberg
matilda.forsberg@skola.morbylanga.se

Tommy Andersson
tommy.andersson@skola.morbylanga.se

Anna-Lena Melin
anna-lena.melin@skola.morbylanga.se

Susann Abramsson
susann.abramsson@skola.morbylanga.se

Eva Marksson
eva.marksson@skola.morbylanga.se

Per Polhage
per.polhage@skola.morbylanga.se


Sidan uppdaterad 17 augusti 2017 Kommentera sidan